9:15 a.m. ENERGY FLOW YOGA *75 min. (Santosha)
6:30 p.m. FLOW YOGA (Catalyst Wellness)
8:45 a.m. YIN YOGA *75 min. (Santosha)
8:45 a.m. VINYASA CORE *75 min. (Santosha) *NEW!
9:30a.m. AYURYOGA *75 min. (Pathways of Light Wellness Center)
9:00 a.m. FUN FLOW *75 min. (Santosha) bimonthly

*All classes 60 minutes unless stated otherwise.
A perfect blend combining the flowing style of Vinyasa yoga with the holding, alignment focused style of Iyengar yoga. Nikki provides an active class increasing heat and energy flow through breath and movement and will also get to the depth of the poses by increasing stamina strength and deeper flexibility; holding and exploring proper alignment and form. The energy centers and connection to the 5 elements are also focused upon to add deeper awareness. This is a mixed abilities level class.
This class is a perfect blend of balance, flexibility and strength.  Emphasizing the core, poses are static and movement based to build strength and centering from with in.  Participants are encouraged to work at their own level. Deep stretching and relaxation completes the class to find balance in mind, body and spirit.
This restorative and relaxing class is the perfect compliment to the more muscular and dynamic (yang) styles of yoga.Yin yoga uses long holds of supported postures to release fascia.  Fascia is connective tissue that holds us together, surrounding muscles, attaching muscles to bones and bones to bones. This practice is very grounding and meditative. Excellent for any person or level of experience as props are utilized.


Within the body exists a series of minor and major energy centers called the CHAKRAS. Each of the seven major chakras has it’s own distinct character and relates to a unique aspect of our being. The chakras correlate to levels of consciousness, body functions, colors, elements, sounds and more.  The blockage or energetic dysfunction can create physiological, psychological, emotional and spiritual disorders. In this 5 week series, we’ll explore the 7 major chakras, their functions and practice yoga postures to help open these centers and remove blockages, creating greater balance physically, emotionally, mentally and spiritually.


Ayurveda’s ancient wisdom recognizes everything in the universe is created by a certain ratio of the 5 elements, including ourselves. By understanding these elements within us, and their related qualities, we can learn to understand our tendencies and find balance. This class will explore an element each week: Earth, Water, Fire, Air and Space and their connecting chakras with asanas to bring greater health physically, mentally, emotionally and spiritually.